Star Wars Roleplay: Chaos

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Hello There️Game Dev Mandalorian seeking other Mandos - I hope....This is the way

What's up fellow Star Wars fans!

I am Skullvez Vizsla.

I am a hobby video game developer using Unity 3D game engine to make Star Wars/Mandalorian content in my spare time.

I've been doing it for about 1.75 years and been getting pretty good.

I also just recently built and started my Mandalorian cosplay armor build using my 3D printer.

Here's a link to a video that shows me combining both video game and cosplay worlds. (there's also a ton of other videos on my YouTube channel showing my work too)

I'm trying to create stories from the Star Wars Universe and try to remake them in Unity3D and hopefully re tell the story in 3D.

I was in the middle of my Concordia build and was searching for inspiration on the web and I came across this thread.

Which was very inspiring to say the least. (Great job btw.) And this place seems cool and filled with my kind of people (SW fans & other Mando's)

SO I decided to make an account and here I am.

Not sure what to do next but Id figure this start is worth a shot.

Thanks in advance for any tip, directions or advice.

Skullvez

Skullvez Vizsla Skullvez Vizsla welcome to Chaos! I hope you'll enjoy your stay! :) If you have any question feel free to ask.

The videos were cool! <3

Fist steps, I suggest to check/read this: