Star Wars Roleplay: Chaos

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Why are YOU here?

Kimageddon

Emotional Support Marshmallow
Hello there!

I think that is the general response for those who enjoy this franchise? I am new to SW RP but not to RP in general so I look forward to writing here and meeting some new people and hopefully making some friends!

A bit about me:
My favourite film is The Phantom Menace, it was the first introduction into the series and I was enamoured with it from a young age. The love waned a while and then came rushing back after watching TheClone Wars in quarantine last year.
My favourite characters are Maul, Savage Opress, Rex, Ahsoka Tano, Jango & Boba, Hardcase, Din, Djarin, Fives, Echo and the Bad Batch. I do like a lot of others as well of course, but they are my favourites.

Controversial opinion time: I didn't hate the sequels. I will say I would have preferred Geroge Lucas' vision for the trilogy (because Maul, of course) but it is what it is. I am psyched for the new series coming as well.

I look forward to chatting to all of you!

HEY! WELCOME!

Maul is a big favourite of mine as well. I'd say he's probably my favourite character in the series, though there are other great ones that come close (2003 Animated Grievous is pretty great).

I'm not a fan of the sequels as movies, but the lore isn't as bad as people think. Quite a bit of it actually influences the site. We have a First Order after all, and the Knights of Ren are thriving as part of the Brotherhood of the Maw.

Can't wait to see what kinda character(s) you write up!

ᴛʜᴇ ɢɪʀʟ ᴡɪᴛʜ ᴛʜᴇ ɢᴏʟᴅᴇɴ ɢᴜɴ
Jango & Boba, Hardcase, Din, Djarin, Fives, Echo
92b.png