Star Wars Roleplay: Chaos

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Game Star Wars The Old Republic & Chaos

How many of you here also play SWTOR?

Do you guys bring your toon from there to be played out here as well, or here in Chaos you create new chars to be used exclusively in the forum?

A brilliant fire
Top Poster Of Month
I played SWTOR for about 4 years before I came over to Chaos!

The character I write most here, Valery, was originally made in SWTOR as well. I brought her over with a story that involved stasis and continued her story here on the site. I haven't really gone back to swtor though, so I pretty much just switched entirely.

I started playing SWTOR in late 2019, and since I liked very much I still do to this day. But I also miss the deep role-play experience as well, that's why I went looking for it on the internet and Google brought me to Chaos. So now I intend to get the best of both worlds, I guess.

I have considered to bring my main there to here, but first I decided to try something unrelated to better get to know how this forum works. And it has been so much fun.

If you ever decide to play SWTOR again someday, let me know and maybe we can team-up.

Jedi Maverick
Codex Judge
I'm starting replay SWTOR after a long break. I have two characters at the moment: A Smuggler and a light sided Sith. Love the story and atmosphere of SWTOR! It's because of those factors that I keep coming back to it!

I have a Nautolan Jedi Sage (kinda gray / dark-ish) and a Ratattaki Imperial Agent (light side), on Darth Malgus server.

Let me know if you ever want to team-up.