Star Wars Roleplay: Chaos

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Question So I'm Kind of New to Star Wars

Milla Kryst

Might Just Change Your Life
Pushing past some medical issues I had in the past which resulted in me never knowing that it ever existed, Star Wars is very new to me. A new friend of mine introduced me to it and wanted me to watch the movies. I have so far watched Episodes 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, and 6. I have also watched the Clone Wars and the newly added Season (I have watched the last season in proper time frames with Revenge of the Sith). I have only watched a few episodes of Rebels but I don't really want to invest in the newer stuff, however The Mandalorian has been really interesting, and apparently everyone is loving it. Yes - I haven't watched a single episode, but I'm preparing to. My friend then introduced me to this site, and the idea I had for a character is very small. I'm now thinking about my characters past and potential future.

So now onto my question, if you slugged through that paragraph above or wanted to just figure out what the question is...