Star Wars Roleplay: Chaos

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

New here, looking to jump in!

Hello there! I just so happened to have found this site through the Star Wars: The Old Republic RP forums through someone cross posting other RP sites. I thought I'd give it a look, join and investigate. While I do RP in the Old Republic timeline, I imagine moving forward and taking a step in a different direction could be just as fun!

A little about me....

I am a fairly shy and quiet person but have the ability to open up quickly when I make friends. I am a freelance Illustrator and a full-time Graphic Designer. For the most part, I use the handle Luniara for nearly everything. I have been drawing for what I consider the entirety of my life and can not imagine not having that aspect being a part of me. As a teenager I was constantly Roleplaying and even met my now husband through those means. For some time, I strayed from that path due to the wonderful world of MMOs. It was not until SWTOR came out that I revisited Roleplaying and...here I am! I run a Roleplay guild on the JungMA server in SWTOR, my main being a Fallen Jedi named Luniara Solborne. It can get quite hectic running so many people and keeping up with so many different character personalities...but it is so worth seeing others happy and enjoying themselves.