Star Wars Roleplay: Chaos

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Howdy, all! C:

Hiya! I've just had a bit of an urge to try out a Star Wars roleplay, did a Google search, and this was the second link that I clicked. The first one wasn't very aesthetically pleasing to me so I decided to move along... I think this urge came from playing a lot of Star Wars: The Old Republic with a friend of mine. I've never done a Star Wars roleplay before, but I have been roleplaying since I was about thirteen (I'm 22 as of today, hah!), starting on a little website called Gaia Online and then moving to a board-based website (set in the Black Jewels Trilogy universe) a couple of years ago.

I do have a question about character accounts and how they're linked to a writer's account - is there a way for me to create a sub-account while logged into this one, or do I have to create the account first, then attach it to the writer account?

I probably won't be making a character until after I've had some time to bounce ideas off of someone and get some sleep, not necessarily in that order. I primarily use Skype as a messenger, so if anyone has a character that needs made/played or any ideas I could use as a base-line that would be the best way to get in contact with me. My username is g4m3rgrrlxd . Just let me know where you got the username from in the contact request and I'll be happy to add you to my list-o-friends.

I look forward to playing with you all soon! C:

tehniinja said:
I do have a question about character accounts and how they're linked to a writer's account - is there a way for me to create a sub-account while logged into this one, or do I have to create the account first, then attach it to the writer account?