Star Wars Roleplay: Chaos

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Curious Chaos Cat

Hello hello you can call me chaos cat. I'm an artist writer and role player. I'm hoping to make some new friends I can have some fun role plays with here. I have a few varied types of characters that fulfill different roles that I might like to play once I get the hang of things. I'm more than happy to talk to anybody on discord too I'm pink kiwi in the discord. I would love to learn how to do some more visual technical things on this site.

Caedyn Arenais

C
Hello hello you can call me chaos cat. I'm an artist writer and role player. I'm hoping to make some new friends I can have some fun role plays with here. I have a few varied types of characters that fulfill different roles that I might like to play once I get the hang of things. I'm more than happy to talk to anybody on discord too I'm pink kiwi in the discord. I would love to learn how to do some more visual technical things on this site.

Hey there!

I may not be pink but I am a Kiwi. Welcome to Chaos! If you have any questions, feel free to ask away :)

Hey, welcome! Great to have you! What sort of other things do you like to write?
Fiction of all kinds. I started a super hero themed book/ story and would love feed back on it if that kind of thing interest you.

So many friendly faces! I definitely feel welcomed! Despite being dyslexic I really do love role-playing reading and writing As well as Sharon conversing debating different styles there in with others.

Fiction of all kinds. I started a super hero themed book/ story and would love feed back on it if that kind of thing interest you.