Star Wars Roleplay: Chaos

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Yo.

I'm my screen name. I'm an absolute noob to star wars. I really hope to learn here on this website. Any tips or hints or guidance would be highly appreciated. Thanks. Oh, and hello. Forgot that part.

[member="Bright Shadow"]

Welcome! If you need help navigating or finding stuff, please PM one of our Staff. You can find any of us online by viewing the Sidebar at the bottom for "Staff Online"

Welcome to Chaos! If you have any questions, don't be afraid to ask. :)
If you haven't already read the rules, that's a good place to start.

Oh, and the most important part; Have fun!

[member="Bright Shadow"]

Welcome to the Galaxy! If you need any help, have any questions, or you just want to RP, don't hesitate to let me know. Can't wait to see waht you do here! :)
[member="Bright Shadow"]

Iris Tyrad

A man with no friends, only live for revenge
[member="Bright Shadow"]

Just remember, the Wookieepedia is your friend. So if you don't have a clue what someone is talking about (this happens to me a lot) just search it up on the Wookieepedia, it's very helpful.

Welcome
Enjoy your stay
Got questions, ask em
Yadda Yadda

Same ol' stuff you get anywhere, relax, take it easy, have a good time.

Stephanie Swail

Look what they've done to my dream
[member="Bright Shadow"] - Welcome to the Chaos!

Have a little look here for the bare basic rules of RP:

http://starwarsrp.ne...-play-rules-r26

And then get your character created, so you know who you are going to “be” effectively.

It will then probably help to move into an Open Role-Play thread. We have Open and Private.