Star Wars Roleplay: Chaos

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

LFG The mandalorian bounty hunter with a lightsaber

Hello! I am new to the Chaos server and I am looking for Rp.

Dired Mieflow is a mandalorian bounty hunter who just also happens to be a sith knight. He is someone who can really interact with anyone, given the circumstance. I can do whateverr situation you'd like. Can't wait to be rping with you :)))

Dired Mieflow Dired Mieflow Well nobody has jumped on this yet, at least not on here. Maybe they went to pm's, I know I'm used to looking on lfg not roleplay discussing.

Anyway! I'm up for some options just not sure what would work out best. Got two characters who need to be practiced with and get some stuff in.