Star Wars Roleplay: Chaos

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Incoming Transmission...

Greetings! I've been roleplaying since about 2012, but unfortunately the site I've been doing it on shut down recently. I've roleplayed anything from Marvel to Eragon to, yes, Star Wars. My most in depth character was an imperial agent who has constant doubts about what the right thing to do is. I will have to read up everything here, but if anyone wants to help me in any way start again, it would be amazing.​

This site is more complex than my last, so I'm a little off about how to do some things. Maybe just a bit overwhelming. Or that there are all these factions without just a basic forum area, haha.​

Ariel Yvarro

A
Darkened Darkened hey there! Welcome to Chaos!

Yeah, it can definitely be a lot for a newcomer but have no fear! :D

Take your time, ask questions. Lots of them, and I hope you enjoy your stay on Chaos. If Imperial Agent is your thing then feel free to stop by the First Order, we've got Imperial shenanigans aplenty going on and a great team to work with. There's a link to the faction's page in my sig just click on the First Order bar!

Welcome aboard Darkened Darkened ! If you use discord and you haven't already joined, that's probably the fastest way to get questions answered. Although, someone pretty much always keeps the lights on the board to check questions here too :) Ask away! There's definitely a lot to take in at first but we can help steer you in the right and least intimidating direction! Happy roleplaying!

KSM

K
Welcome! What type of character are you thinking of playing? Maybe we can push you towards the folks that would be best suited for answering questions.

Welcome aboard!

giphy.gif

Darkened Darkened hey there! Welcome to Chaos!