Star Wars Roleplay: Chaos

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

LFG Hey! How do I Sith?

Howdy people!

So, Sith. Love 'em or hate 'em... they exist. I've never really written anything close to a dark-sider before (the closest I have done is 'grumpy but grudgingly good') but I had a sudden urge to do so. Break out of your comfort zone, have a try at new things, y'know how it is. Except this new thing is about writing eeeeevil.

So, Astrea was the idea I came up with. She's an angry, baby Sith who wants revenge and is willing to go to the deepest, darkest depths to do so. Beyond that, I'm leaving it fairly open because... well, I'm a Sith newbie. So, I'm looking for threads to help build her up a little. Things I have in mind are:

• Raiding tombs and stealing Dark Side artefacts,
  • Gaining power through training/exploring the Dark Side,
  • Sneaking and manipulating
  • Hitting people until they ask me to quit it.

But honestly, I'm game for whatever so long as we get some fun writing out of it! Please feel free to hit me up!

Darth crihl

D
If you want revenge and training in the darkside kintik can help but playing a darksider isn't about kicking puppies kind of evil. Unless you want to but of you want training by one of the original sith then kintik is your man if you want