Star Wars Roleplay: Chaos

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Farewell...

Dear all,

I've been battling with this for several months now, but now I'm leaving this website.

Why? Well, I absolutely love this place for the most part! There is but one thing that has caught me up that has really battled my loyalty to the site and it won out. I don't want to say it since people may hate me for it, but if you want I can explain.

Meanwhile, am I just gonna leave right off the bat? No. If you want to complete a thread you've already started with me before I leave, please post below. I will leave after those threads alone are done. (On all three accounts, Carona and Nellja also count)

Once again, I love this place, but that one thing just causes me to go. I am so, so sorry! You guys are awesome, and I've had a blast with you all!

~~~
I also owe an apology to [member="Hasjo Hallu"] , I overreacted to one of the threads we were doing at one point of time when my character was being disliked by other characters (not players, characters). I left it, but at bad terms. I still feel as if my character was treated a bit badly, but now I do understand your side of the story after thoughts. I could would have talked it out, but I could have behaved better and I appologize. You and your main character alike rock, Hasjo, keep up the awesome work on this site.
~~~

After the threads are done, I bid you all farewell.

God bless,
~ Elvira.

[member="Darth Vornskr"] Thank you. I may come back someday... maybe. Cause once again, it's only one thing that's off about the site that has put me off and I love this place and the members! Nice folks, you are. :)
I wish we could have don a thread too...

Farewell,
~ Elvira

[member="Elvira Congelo"] No don't leave.