Star Wars Roleplay: Chaos

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

April 2014 Staff Critique Thread

awesome sauce and all that jazz --- but I would advise ensuring that RPJ's are not approving items that name themselves or their characters as direct benefactors.

Best to just let another RPJ handle the approval of it.

Seen a couple in Factory the past month affected by this. Perspective and all :/

Valik

Professor of Alchemy
Elvira Congelo said:
I have to agree with @[member="Janus Rogo"], I wasn't here for too long but I always join new sites afraid that if I do I single thing wrong, even as a newbie, I might get lashed out at and get hated on. Constructive criticism is certainly the way to go, if you just break out and scream at members, especially if they're new, you might not find them so quick to agree and respond - and feelings will be hurt.
However, it is also suggested that the plain members do the same. If a judge or admin did something you don't like, never lash out at them (that'll just lead to getting banned) just walk up to them nicely and you'll most likely get a nice reply. If both sides are nice to each other this website could be an excellent community.