Star Wars Roleplay: Chaos

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Anija and Mirshko Betna

Alright... I've been kind of avoiding this forum like the plague... but figured it was time to stick my nose in here. I've been writing both of these characters for a while now. Anija I have had for almost two years here, and about seven years overall. Mirshko I have been writing for about 8 months. She is actually styled after another character of mine, from Star Wars fanfics that I write, but she's taken on a life all her own. What I'm looking for is this:

Feedback on the characters
[member="Mirshko Betna"] | [member="Anija Betna"]
  • What is your opinion of their stories thus far?
  • What can I do better?
  • What could I do differently?
  • Would you like to see something specific happen that hasn't? If so, what and why?
  • What improvements could I make to my writing style which would make it more enjoyable for the reader?
  • Anything else?

Be gentle :p

[member="Anija Betna"]

Anija.

From what I've seen you've been a positive force in the Mandalorian Faction. I've read little bit of your roleplays and have yet to get a broader picture.I like it though, Anija's character is solid, with family honor and the like. I'd like to see you lead the Mando's back to their former glory.

I apologize for the delay, as I thought I had wrote up something earlier on this.