Star Wars Roleplay: Chaos

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Thread: Ploy of the Necromancer

Vladislav Von Kresvelgard

V
As the thread is really going along smoothly. I would like to know if there is anything that I can improve that can make the thread more enjoyable. As a new story writer I am always on the lookout for things to improve upon.

Please comment down below and let me know if the thread is going alright or if I need to improve upon it to make it more interesting.

People that this might concern:
Loreena Arenais-Valhoun Loreena Arenais-Valhoun
Rex Valhoun Rex Valhoun
Jorus Q. Merrill Jorus Q. Merrill

Saram Kote Saram Kote
Ares Atrius Ares Atrius
Luther Lewis Luther Lewis
Jin X Jin X
Var-Sulis Var-Sulis
Grand Shepherd Burtch Grand Shepherd Burtch
Sanji Hoss Sanji Hoss
Regel
Coren Starchaser Coren Starchaser

Last edited by a moderator:
Second King of The Elysium Empire
Darth Mordheim

I shall begin with the good:

• I Love the plot, civil war, loyalists and liberators, etc. and I hope the result of this thread will make a true impact on the future of your character, and maybe even impact The NIO

• You have done a great job staying active, you've gotten posts out at a great speed.

• The Objectives are pretty good...a good variety of offense, defense, and stealth.

Now the negatives

• Your PvP needs a lot of work. You have called hits, you have spawned things just for convenience without mentioning or even hinting at them in previous posts, and you haven't taken a hit that wasn't self-inflicted. When you listed your forces, you did not give a number, just what type of forces there are. Etc.