Star Wars Roleplay: Chaos

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Sith Seeking Scoundrels and Criminals for Illegal Fun Times

Anaximander

A
tumblr_petc4rNINE1qh1qauo6_500.gif
Hi all! So this Sith is a new character and unlike my older "I am the big bad magical sorceress maniac" sith, I plan to play this one more outside the traditional Sith structure. First off I would like to establish her in the crime net as a Sith Crime Lord. But, to do that I need to team up with some adventurous criminals who are looking to join a crime venture!

I am currently developing a thread in which she and her crew conduct a hostile take over of an existing syndicate - I am thinking it will be a big, open, all-criminal-invited brawl party. I am new to RP-ing crime and criminals so if you have any suggestions or pointers feel free to drop them here.

Looking forward to cause a little illegal fun with you all!

[member="Anaximander"]
Salis would probably be up for joining that, she's actually been a sith in the past but right now works as a mercenary. So she'd totally be fine with coming into all this. Also I do like the idea of Sith Crime Lords.

[member="Anaximander"]