Star Wars Roleplay: Chaos

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Piece'a Junk

Anxious Breathing...
I haven't had to do this in so long...
tumblr_inline_nxx5ccZZet1sgm97w_500.gif
Hey!​
So, uh, I'm Kyra... And I haven't been open for Roleplay in over a year now...​
Blame [member='Connor Harrison']​
At any rate, I was wondering if anyone fancied writing?​
I'm a salvager/junker/mechanic... And as Connor likes to keep reminding me, part time Forcie too.​
Not that I want to use the damn Force.
Honestly I'd be open to any kind of thread. You can find more information about me in my biography, though it's a little out of touch as things have happened since it was first created... And I'm not good at keeping on top of it. My bad!​
Reply here, throw me a PM, however you feel comfortable. I'm trying to expand the small group of people I consistently write with (that number is at an ever so lowly 3!) so new member/old members I've yet to Roleplay with would be ideal too!​
I'm just gonna... Scurry back off to my ship now...​
Please Roleplay With Me

[member='Valiens Nantaris']

RUDE!

I've been writing Kyra continually for the past year I'll have thee know! She's the only character I didn't blow off. I was just writing her solely with Connor!

*grumpy face*

Galen Adina

Medic, Professor, and Jedi.
[member="Kyra Sol"]

If you want to thread with me I could either be an antagonizing person if you want to do one with my Sith http://starwarsrp.net/topic/93563-jorryn-kallis/ or I could be a friend with this character. He's just become a Jedi after some soul-searching and I would love to get him in a couple threads, I can give you more detail of his background since I haven't gotten around to finishing the biography.

[member="Galen Adina"]