Star Wars Roleplay: Chaos

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

New to the site

Hello all! Newbie here. I am not new to PbP however, having role-played for several years, drifting through forums as I go. I have to ask, how long has this place existed? I just now found it, and have played in several different forums. Was it hidden from me? Regardless, I am happy to be here, and hope to create some awesome characters and stories.

If I understand the format correctly, you create a writer profile and then create characters to role-play with, yes? Ingenious system, I must say. I cannot wait to see the amount of mischief I can drum up. I also see that a variety of people create characters based on famous celebrities. Anywhere I can see who exactly has been claimed? Wouldn't want to create a twin of someone accidentally.

Thanks all!

Hey there. Welcome to Chaos. ^_^

We're about two years and some change old now. Chances are you found us by Google, though, and we've only started to contest the top spot during common searches there in the last couple of months.

We don't have a "face claim" system. Use what avatar you want for your characters. It's confusing to double up, but not against the rules. Since we don't have a rule against it, it also means we don't have a list of who looks like what. With hundreds of characters here, that'd be a pretty impressive list. XD

Need any more help or have any questions, don't hesitate to ask.

[member="ArcturusDM"]
Welcome to Chaos!