Star Wars Roleplay: Chaos

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Private Meeting New Friends

Outfit: Casual
Tag: Jonyna Si Jonyna Si

Lily smiled and nodded her head, keeping in mind for the future if she needed anything. Lily continued to walk around the temple, leading the way as they searched for where there could be located some sowing supplies. "Who taught you to do tailoring?" Lily asked curious.

“Taught myself. When you’re on the run from the Empire, being able to make your own disguises is a must.” Jonyna smiled, letting out a laugh. “It’s how I picked up a lot of my weird skills. Turns out, being a good dancer can get you into a lot of cantinas in the outer rim if you have no sense of shame.”

Lily Decoria Lily Decoria

Lily nodded her head, being self taught was impressive, it can be difficult to get things going. Especially on your own. "I don't really have any self taught skills, usually got opportunities to be taught any skills or hobbies that I enjoyed."

When Lily paused, "I learnt how to do ballet, not much in contemporary dancing but a little." She was puzzled though, "why would dancing in the Outer Rim require a lack of shame though?" Dancing was fun and elegant from Lily's perspective.

Lily shook her head, "not really. Only lived on Eshan and here." Lily pointed out, not sure what she was missing in terms of the point but felt her cheeks flush as Jonyna seemed to snicker at her lack of understanding or naivety.

"Lets head this way..." Lily walked briskly, not a fan of feeling dumb or silly.

AllianceDiscordIcon2.png