Star Wars Roleplay: Chaos

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Looking for master.

Hey all, I'm new to the faction but have been around the site for 3-4 months. Anywho, I'm in need of a master who's willing to teach my Pureblood in the ways of tuh evulz. My bio is in my sig and my "About Me."

I'd be willing to train you, along with the other masters I am sure if you need speciality training in anything particular.

Is there an area you wish to specialize or just looking for general Force use for now?

@[member="Apos Sanaz"]

@[member="Darth Naefas"] my Sith Knight alt could teach you. He's a Pureblood also. :)

Andddd, it'd be cool if someone was my master toooo

@[member="Apos Sanaz"]

Would you prefer to be taught by @[member="Darth Naefas"] as he is also a Sith pureblood?

I am still open to train regardless if you do, as I'm sure the rest of the masters if there is anything from us you'd like to learn specifically.

Darth Naomi

Error 404: title-not-found
Ah them betrayals ! @[member="Vaelokin"] don't forget our spar! (I might be at fault for forgetting to mention you, I'm still getting used to that)
I suppose I'd be looking for a master as well. Specifically I'd like to train something that would help in developing this. From her bio: