Star Wars Roleplay: Chaos

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Contest Kinda'

Perhaps not really a contest, but I'm curious, and interested to see someone flex their brain muscles; not to mention see something I may not have seen before.

BEHOLD!

I present to you the only two starships I have subbed on Chaos (so far).

Wraith Battlecruiser

And the

Basilisk

So, I'm curious about the former, loaded with the latter going head up with another Chaos ship. (No canon vessels)

Tell me why my stealth whammy would, or would not win against another subbed ship of similar class.

It will have no support vessels, and Eight Basilisk's on board. Have at it!

Interested to see what you guys come up with, not to mention what you guys put against it.

Caedyn Arenais

C
Aayla Shan Aayla Shan

I'm no Pro-Fleeter by any means so I won't attempt this contest of yours but I did want to say both of those Subs look great, especially the Wraith Battlecruiser, that thing is beautiful <3

Both interesting and excellent subs.

Nothing I've made with any of my characters could readily compete with either in a heads-up match. Also haven't subbed anything nearly that large. Best I could hope for is a stalemate or mercy.

Both interesting and excellent subs.

Nothing I've made with any of my characters could readily compete with either in a heads-up match. Also haven't subbed anything nearly that large. Best I could hope for is a stalemate or mercy.
Well lets do it, even give yourself advantage. For instance, the Wraith has no stealth capabilities; just getting out of a prior fight. How do you think the resulting slug fest would go?