Star Wars Roleplay: Chaos

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Public I Have the Power of the Force and Atrisian Graphic Novels on My Side

dgxmq14-4d2aaa93-542a-4548-a4d5-8abe8fb38b16.png

Naboo

TAGS:
OPEN

dgxmmvv-a37f840b-d383-4727-8658-db139c0bb7ca.png

While the Sith ( Darth Prazutis Darth Prazutis ) squandered their time, I Studied the Blade.
Whilst the master reminisces about battles of yore from his armchair, the novice sharpens his skills, ready to duel with in the coming dawn.

True Saber combat is not a contest of strength. It's a conversation. To engage in this dialogue, to truly understand the essence of saber dueling, is to listen as much as you speak. To observe the silent pauses, to anticipate the unspoken thoughts, and to reply not with arrogance, but with precision and respect.

In the end, the most profound conversations between duelists are those where nothing is said at all. Where the outcome is decided not by the loudness of the clash, but by the quiet decisive action of the blade.

Braze drew a slow stedying breath harnessing the energy from around him and clearing his mind as he let it out in a slow exhale.

Form I: Shii-Cho

Known as "The Way of the Sarlacc," it's the most basic form, focusing on fundamental strikes, parries, and stances. Characterized by wide, sweeping strikes and basic deflections.

As dusk settled, Braze took the Opening Stance, alone under the fading sun in a flowering grassy field. His lit lightsaber cast a glow on his youthful visage, his stance ready and his mind focused.