Star Wars Roleplay: Chaos

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Howdy all

Newbie here, looking to join the site...well kinda already did lol, but looking to finish up my character and get active!

First off little about me, hi. I am a hillbilly pretty much v_v. meaning my grammar and spelling won't be the best sometime, if you feel the need to call me out on it, that is fine. Gotta learn some how I suppose lol.
Been rping about 10-12 years, in that tiime have been mod/admin on more than a handful of site, so I understand how it all works really.
I am a big fan of the story! Like the plots and twist, and all of that.

One question what is the cronological order for the timeline?

In the middle of workong on my character atm, lets how it goes fast! Maverick

Welcome to the site, [member="Maverick"]! :D

I really hope you'll like it here! Good to see another veteran roleplayer join our numbers. :)

As for the timeline; we're in the process of adding to it, but for now it's how they are listed in the Resources meny, found just beneath the site logo.

Main Timeline -> Clockwork Rebellion -> Dark Harvest -> Masks of Madness -> Current time

If there's anything else you want to know, just let me know. :)

Pooh.png

[member="Jayce Cadet"] *licks hat*
Taste funny.

[member="Thurion Heavenshield"]
Question. The time line is kinda confusing to me. If my character is 17-20 what all events would he have witness,or even been a part of?

[member="Maverick"] - He might've heard stories about the events from those who were there, but the only I can see him having actually experienced would be Mask of Madness since that one took place last, except that one was basically just an illusionary/timetravelling event. It's complicated. :p