Star Wars Roleplay: Chaos

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Hello, Humans

Memes

Pizza Dog, Pizza Dog, put him in the oven and watc
Henlo, people of the chaotic SWRP. I'm not new to role playing, but I am pretty new to all of this. I'm able to read the instructions and follow along well enough, but it occurs to me that this site probably has its own set of key commands and special code shortcuts to allow special things, like the Spoiler text or applying font when you're on mobile.

Could any of you gents or miladies point me in the right direction or instruct me on what the special commands are for the writer's post bar?

Memes

So, spoiler is and color red font is RED

Size is BIG

Bold is Hello,
Italics is it's me.
Underline is I was wondering if after all these years you'd like to meet
To go over everything
They say that time's supposed to heal ya
But I ain't done much healing
Hello, can you hear me?
I'm in California dreaming about who we used to be
When we were younger and free
I've forgotten how it felt before the world fell at our feet
There's such a difference between us
And a million miles
Hello from the other side
I must've called a thousand times
To tell you I'm sorry
For everything that I've done
But when I call you never
Seem to be home
Hello from the outside
At least I can say that I've tried
To tell you I'm sorry
For breaking your heart
But it don't matter, it clearly
Doesn't tear you apart anymore
Hello, how are you?
It's so…

Edit: Size and Underlining with BBcode doesn't seem to work. Hmmm...

Memes

[member="Stephanie Swail"] | [member="Mariya Fleischer"]

So, when I make I character, I should go to LFG and throw my hat in the ring or just stare creepily at someone else's Open thread and jump in at the right time or, uh, what should I do?

Stephanie Swail