Star Wars Roleplay: Chaos

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Fuzzy Handcuffs (Kaileann Vera)

Allies: [member="Kaileann Vera"]

~

Poy woke up groggy and disorientated. There were bruises and some dried blood all over her body; she had shut down when the beating started. She saw another girl in the corner of her cell, slowly stirring into life. The Twi'lek crawled over to her, and in her widsom, she began to shake her awake gently. At least she would have another soul to talk to. "Wake up. Come on, wake up. My name is Poy Luroon. I am a pilot with the Galactic Alliance. How did you end up here?" she gently stroked her hair.

Poy stopped dead as she heard the footsteps of a guard walking past their cell; she did not have to worry, because the guard did not stop and check on the two. As the guard continued on his rounds, she sat down beside the girl and tried to rouse her more. Looking around, the Twi'lek tried to find an escape route from this hell hole; she had been here for several days now and hated this place with a passion. As she continued looking around at the cell, a plan began to formulate in her Lekku.

Don't you worry friend, I will try to find a way out of here for both of us...

@Poy Luroon

--ake up.

It was a gentle coaxing, but Kaile didn’t want to get up.

--’ome on.

A slight shake of a shoulder, but Kaile was out of it. Her nerves were deadened, her body worn out. She looked terrible. There were purple bags under her eyes, her hair was limp and barely covered her face. Soot and grime was scattered from head to toe, and there were dry tear trails down her cheeks.

Being unconscious was a blessing in disguise. It meant that she didn’t have to feel. That’s what happened when Bobo’s satchel was taken from her.

She felt everything.