Star Wars Roleplay: Chaos

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Another day, another post.

Greetings to all, My name is Bridgett, or Brijibrads as I'll be responding too on here. I'm a college student with way too much time on my hands now that finals are over, and I have been dabbling in the star wars universe recently. It started with friends getting together to play the MMO, but as many have noted, RP just isn't prevalent there. I have done many post-by-post rpgs throughout the years on mythweaver, and thoroughly enjoyed it, so I figured this would be my best bet as opposed to a MUD (I get confused easily by so many words in a tight space). So here I am, hoping to have a fun time, and if given the time, make my mark on the world as you all know it.

JsVUAGI.jpg

Here's to a good time, may the drinks forever flow and the posts always exist.

Better get started if I want to make my mark, am I right?

Kung Seilois

Freelancer Extraordinaire
Gatsby-toast-gif.gif
Welcome! May we RP and drink together as we spin grand 'ol tales of wonder and awesome.​
:) If you ever need help, or have trouble starting an RP, or the like, don't hesitate to PM me. I know [member="Thurion Heavenshield"] has those big baby blues, but... he is a tricky one.

Looks like the biggest thing I may get confused on is factions. Should I get one before finalizing my character, or make the character and then try to find one. Also, seems that going force user is hard right away, so should I just have force sensitivity as yes and then work towards training and whatnot within a faction (once again referring to first question)? And then finally, assuming the answer to the previous question about force is yes, be sensitive and wait, just figure out a NFU rank and such?