Star Wars Roleplay: Chaos

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

"10 years of experience" Guy Needs Critique; Chaos Says, "Meh?"

I constantly like to say I have ten years of roleplaying experience under my belt, but I'm never really sure if I do my posts well enough or everythings up to par. I know I don't pump out posts as fast as a majority might (different environment might be it, not much of a texter so speed typing is difficult), but I still like to hear feedback about not only my characters but the profile/persona I write as OOC.

I say profile/persona because if you trapped me in a corner IRL I probably wouldn't as verbose as I am writing this post.

Anyway, your sharp and piercing critiques are awaited.

#TyrannyDoesntReign #TyrannyPours

Jsc

Disney's Princess
Since to my knowledge we've never RP'd IC, my feedback would be sporadic at best. Though, I have always wanted to ask you what your favorite type of RP would be? You know, what kind of thread would really get you excited to be posting in? Adventure, romance, industrial, or Fleeting maybe?

I've always wondered since your signature is either a Killjoy or a pointed awareness of George Lucas' writing style. Lol. :D

Jay Scott Clark said:
Since to my knowledge we've never RP'd IC, my feedback would be sporadic at best. Though, I have always wanted to ask you what your favorite type of RP would be? You know, what kind of thread would really get you excited to be posting in? Adventure, romance, industrial, or Fleeting maybe?

I've always wondered since your signature is either a Killjoy or a pointed awareness of George Lucas' writing style. Lol. :D
I'm actually a big fan of mystery RP and Wu Tang Kung Fu stories.

The second moreso because it's combat, but exaggerated to almost silly extremes.

Ferian Adair said: