Star Wars Roleplay: Chaos

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

The Next Step

Nope. No plan here. I got a few ideas, but nothing firm.. Before we make a plan, I want to hear what YOU the memberbase has in mind and would like to see. The idea so far is to lay down the pain on Corellia in a lot of different ways. Eventually the GA will probably Dom the planet, and we will help them, and there may be talks about a merge into a Subfaction. Unless it is neutral and we want to go major to do Dom it/make it our capital, or if we want to rebel it then go Major if we win. Really up to us...

I wanted a big debut, and this skirmish is PERFECT for that. We're basically steamrolling the One Sith, which is both good and bad. I'm going to use this skirmish to write up some rag-tag commando units as NPC, but I'm new to Codex unit subs, so i'd love some help for my particular unit, and would encourage you all to sub NPC Fighter Squadrons, black market contacts, whatever you want. We are building the groundwork to sow dissent and weaken One Sith control. I just ask you keep in mind the theme of the league - Rag tag freedom fighters with a hodge podge of gear and backgrounds.

The question comes - What do we want to do next? How do we fight for our people? I have a few ideas. I'll present them here. But PLEASE suggest your own. Odds are I'll give you the stamp and blessing and you can go nuts!

My ideas:
  • Blockade Running to drop off a shipment of guns to Corellia
  • Flight Competition with Rogue Squadron (friendly) as a joint training exercise.
  • Running some guns and supplies to Kal'Shebbol and meeting our cousins in the Outback.
  • Shutting down a One Sith slaver escaping the Corellia system with natives for sale as a crackdown/retaliation for our Skirmish/Raid.