Star Wars Roleplay: Chaos

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

The Bee Hive

The Bee Hive
Average Wait Time: 1-2 hours
I can make a variety of very simple, yet tasteful avatars and signatures for your character profiles built to specifications.

I am by no means a pro, but I strive to represent characters the way they should be represented! I think signatures are the bulwark of individual expressing for a role player and are vital to convey the deepest purposes of that character's being

Here is one Star Wars Specific example:

cecily_zpsakesd5um.png

Corvinus_zps7j27ztu9.png

Lucien%20PNG_zpstetvy2xq.png

zadimus%20png_zpsr2lezcok.png

signature.png

If you would like to request a signature post with the form below.

Request: [Do you want an avatar, signature, or set?]
Size: [What size do you want the signature? All of my signatures are typically 700w]
Playby: [Name of actor or name of cartoon character and series if applicable]

Text: [Include ANYTHING you want the signature to say including whether it should say your name.]
Images: [High quality, large images are preferred, but I'll make it work with anything you give me. Artwork or celebrity. I prefer many image options but will make anything work]
Faction Images: [Faction symbol similarly to Cecily's sig or maybe the city of the capital, etc IF you want them included.]
Colors: [Specific color scheme?]
Moods: [Happy, serious, regal, etc?]

Borders: [I dont like borders, but many people here do so if you want one on your avatar or signature please specify]
If you dont post with the above form and fill out all specifications I cant fill your request. I also dont do rank/titles.

Rules
+Do not request a signature from another artist while requesting from another artist at the same time. That is rude and I will ignore your request.