Star Wars Roleplay: Chaos

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Original Art, By Ravnos

Salutations,

I do a variety of original artworks. From 3d to 2d.... though my 3d tends to be more machines than organics. The few characters I have made in 3d tend to be large scale projects and something I would need to extensively work upon. I love doing 2d art on a regular basis though and do not mind doing free works so long as they are fun and/or relaxed works. For serious projects I would have to insist upon some form of compensation/commission protocol though.

I am open to requests, challenges, and more... just post away! I'm self taught and learn more with each additional piece, that said I do not do 'work' level quality unless I'm either truly inspired or hired. Like most artists I am victim to the energy ebb and waning habits, but I tend to do around 5 pieces of art per week. I'm always looking to improve upon my art though so if you feel you can provide a helpful critique feel free to offer one up!

3D Samples:
https://i.imgur.com/pVw3TRI.png

2D Samples:
https://i.imgur.com/yXm9Qfx.png
https://i.imgur.com/U8hJecB.png
https://i.imgur.com/J8gbmWQ.png
Oh and I'm not immune to making fun art XD​
OGk8LWs.png

Face claim is Emma Watson. She's a politician, crime lord and Sith Lord. In that order people know most about her. So everyone knows she's a politician, but only a few know about her crime exploits, and even fewer know that she is a Sith Lord. Compartmentalization. Also a devout believer in the Rule of Two.