Star Wars Roleplay: Chaos

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Old Tales, New Adventures (Sith will be Shot on the Spot)

He was a Lance Corporal now, exciting stuff. He actually had stripes pinned to his shoulder now, and he was wearing them proudly in the bar. He had some kind of Ale in his hand, he wasn't sure it. It was only the 3rd drink he'd had in his life. Currently he was with some mates from his unit, telling stories.

"You know...since I joined this army, I've heard EVERY joke about Mining Ore, Sheep, and Choirs and they're all bloody boring... I had a simple choice see, The Pit, like my Da...or join the Army. My uncles died in that Pit...so now I blow things up for a living, very satisfying work....I don't hold well with this Republic though. They set the specials on my Da and his mates during the strikes.....all they wanted was decent wages.....I'm from the colonies ya see...That means I have to put up with some clueless, spineless core worlder ordering me about....."

An Ewok wandered in and sat on a bar stool across from the boisterous soldier boys.

He wore nothing but a headdress and a necklace of bone fetishes. In one paw he clutched a stylus and a wax doll, in the other he held nothing. The empty paw extended toward the barkeep.

"Ale," squeaked the savage, slamming his paw down on the bar top with a solid thunk.

[member="Sean Ailín"]

And a Verpne followed them with a super apologetic look at the Ewok.

There are some galaxy laws you are breaking, the Verpine lawyer said, quite sure of the laws. And because there was some bad behavior on the part of this writer.

But the Verpine was super, super apologic towards the Ewok and wanted him to forgive him.

@Sean Aliin [member="Warok the Defiler"]

[member="Warok the Defiler"] [member="Dorskit Wolf"]