Star Wars Roleplay: Chaos

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Not a Return.

A 'den

The Demolition Expert with one brain cell.
As the title states this is not a return. I just happened to find my way back to this site and was looking through old posts and stuff. Good times. And I felt like I should make this post. (After the multiple times I disappeared.) It's an update for anybody that might have wondered whatever happened to me.

But before that, I want to say I'm very sorry to every person I ever roleplayed with and disappeared on with no notice. There is no excuse for what I did. To some this may not seem like a big deal, but it is for me. I am truly sorry.

Back on to the main topic. During the time of my many disappearances and reappearances, I graduated High School. Went to College. Dropped out of College. And currently I work 3rd shift at a factory, a lot of hours, too many in my opinion. At the moment I'm trying to join the military, Air Force to be precise.

I would love to come back, but I won't. For two reasons. 1. I have barely have any free time, actually barely enough time to sleep. And 2. I feel I have no right to roleplay on this site after my numerous disappearances.

I know this is short but I've never been one to beat around the bush. Sorry if I seemed to jump around a bit or if this post doesn't make sense, I haven't slept yet.

It's great to see this site still alive and kicking. I hope everything's going good for everyone and it continues to do so.

I might stop in every once in a while to do an update, and again I'm sorry for the what I did.

See ya.