Star Wars Roleplay: Chaos

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Loooking to develop my character and other things

Ineris Kon Rokanh

Going my own way. Being a self taught Force Sensit
Hello there everyone,

I am new to Chaos and wanting to develop my character and I am looking for someone who would like to help me.

I tend to be a bit of a loner at times, but am eager to make new friends.

Also, I am thinking of being a self taught Force Sensitive. Does anyone have any suggestions as to where I should start with my learning?

[member="Ineris Kon Rokanh"]

I'm always happy to meet new people, if you ever want to try something just Lemme know.

Also, as for where to start, I would suggest having your character develop their force sensitivity in a thread, either through some sort of encounter with a force anomaly or perhaps with brief teaching from another force sensitive who can give her a good start in how to begin tapping into her potential. After that I'd suggest focusing on having her master some basic force abilities such as empathy, telepathy, etc before moving on to making a lightsaber if she hasn't started with one already.

Bearing in mind I don't know if you mean your character is force sensitive but has yet to learn anything or if they're force sensitive and have a basic grasp of how to use the Force. I'd need more details if the suggestions I gave aren't useful.

We've done similar things before, we conducted a slave raid to get a character off a primitive planet and into galaxy, and held people prisoner. We'd be willing to do something similar if you have anything in mind, for all your pirate and character development needs think the Jackals.

Ineris Kon Rokanh

Going my own way. Being a self taught Force Sensit
[member="Venris Helion"]

[member=Enigma]