Star Wars Roleplay: Chaos

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Looking for a few threads.

I find myself with no thread to post in and nothing solid in the pipeline for Vengeance here.

So that being the case I am opening the floor for anyone who would like a thread with Vengeance. Whether a one time thing or long term plot almost all ideas will be considered.

If interested post below or drop me a PM.

[member="Darth Mara"]

Vengeance doesn't normally engage people with his corporate identity unless he is trying to separate his actions from his Sith persona.

However depending on the company, it's purpose, and what you are offering I may be interested.

Poe

тнє ναмριяє ℓσя∂
[member="Vengeance"]

Lets have a romance builder? I'm down for that for my character, and as a writer I respect you enough to bite down hard on the ball tongue with no safety word.

Unless you found some other wench to curb your boredom and adjust that cute pink ball in your mouth.

Emile Kaiden

E
[member="Vengeance"]

I've been meaning to get this character actually doing something if you're interested. Open to anything, really.

Satia the Cruel said:
[member="Vengeance"]

Lets have a romance builder? I'm down for that for my character, and as a writer I respect you enough to bite down hard on the ball tongue with no safety word.

Unless you found some other wench to curb your boredom and adjust that cute pink ball in your mouth.
To your specific idea I am going to have to say no. That being said drop me a PM here or on Discord and we can discuss alternatives.

Emile Kaiden said:
[member="Vengeance"]

I've been meaning to get this character actually doing something if you're interested. Open to anything, really.

Where are you looking to go with the character? What are his goals?

Verd Skirata