Star Wars Roleplay: Chaos

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Character J. Jorus Jaxxon

J. Jorus Jaxxon

I'm unique. Just like everyone else.
J. JORUS JAXXON

gScyr5w.png

NAME: Jyn Jorus Jaxxon
FACTION: Is that like a portion of a whole number? I'm not good at math.
SPECIES: Mirilan
SEX: Male
HEIGHT: 5'8"
WEIGHT: 141 lbs.
EYES: Green
HAIR: Green to match his eyes
SKIN: Purple/gray
FORCE SENSITIVE: Yes indeed

STRENGTHS AND WEAKNESSES:
Really good actor and singer, so would be a good spy or something
Outside the box thinker
Level-headed in a crisis
Can only use one Force power at a time
Unsure of powers and abilities
Self-image issues
Distrusts authority, Jedi and especially Jedi authority

POWERS (NOTE: Can only be used one at a time):
Force Flight/Levitation: These are the only two uses of Telekinesis currently known. I guess there's others, but I've been busy.
Force Sight
Force Speed
Force-Enhanced Condition (Strength, Dexterity, etc., but limited to one at a time)
Force Beams: similar to Force Blast combined with the energy effect of a lightsaber (lightsaber eyes?), manifesting as red eyebeams, which is freaky.

THEME SONG:

BIOGRAPHY:
So here's a funny story:

Once upon a time, a guy, let's call him me, was just a kid working with some smugglers. The cool Corellian kind, with the disarming smirks and the arrogant cool. The ones who always manage to get themselves out of trouble at the last moment. You know the kind.