Star Wars Roleplay: Chaos

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Interview Log 003: The Fires of Progress

Akilah Samara

A
Though there was a desire to make each message Akilah sent to each interviewee personal she stared at her first message she made to interview the gentleman she'd later know as Jorus Merrill and found that it told it all. She changed a few things here and there, but the message served it's purpose and didn't require a bunch of alteration or personalization to accomplish it's purpose. After tooling around with just a couple changes Akilah hit "sent" on her holomail to another survey applicant, one [member="Elpsis Elaris"]

Dear Madam,

My name is Akilah Samara, and I am a graduate student at Obroa-Skai University. I'd like to thank you for participating in a survey I put out about the perception of Force User Cultures. If you have time I'd like to arrange a meeting where we could go more indepth on the subject and your personal experiences. I'd prefer to take you on the record, but I understand the desire for privacy, and have no problem listing you as an anonymous source if need be. The interview could be conducted in person on Obroa-Skai(I know a caf shop with some wonderful bagels a couple blocks from campus), or I could meet you at some neutral location, or we could conduct it over holocam, whichever is your personal preference. Once again I'd like to thank you for your time and I look forward to speaking with you further.

Cordially,
Akilah Samara

Graduate Student of Political Science at Obroa-Skai University
Office Hours: C 3:00-5:00 PM, Z 3:00-5:00 Room 517a

[member="Akilah Samara"]

Hello Ms Samara,