Star Wars Roleplay: Chaos

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

I'm Looking for Interaction with Dark Side writers

Most of my writing has been with Jedi and I'd like to interact more with 'baddies'. Dark Jedi or Sith are both just as good. Although the point isn't combat to the death, we could lock blades if it fits the ideas for a thread. Please let me know if you're interested.

[member="Dune Rhur"]

tumblr_luozk8qzSB1r6aoq4o1_500.gif

[member="Dune Rhur"]

Define "baddies" exactly. I mean, sure, I kill people for a living, and prefer when I can get paid for doing so, but I also do missionary work all over the damn place (and, somehow, frequently Republic dominions) and Silver Jedi are some of my favorite people.

In any event, I'm always up for a thread with a SSC person.

[member="Joza Perl"] yes yes good good, just remember that time with the remotes and lets leave him on Dathomir for the witches to get him with Snu Snu. [member="Dune Rhur"] s going to need to watch out.... though id we brought [member="Boo Chiyo"] along.... white, blue and pink..... we just need a bosley

Boo Chiyo said:
[member="Dune Rhur"]

Define "baddies" exactly. I mean, sure, I kill people for a living, and prefer when I can get paid for doing so, but I also do missionary work all over the damn place (and, somehow, frequently Republic dominions) and Silver Jedi are some of my favorite people.

In any event, I'm always up for a thread with a SSC person.
Bad guy as in Dark Side. A Jedi would typically consider the Dark Side bad, right? Sort of pot calls kettle black but you know what I mean.