Star Wars Roleplay: Chaos

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Howdy

Well, for starters, I've extensive experience in defeating security details in my work as a mercenary. The best way to stop an assassin is to hire someone who can think like one.

I've also worked with Republic forces on occasion, and have a solid reputation for outside of the box thinking.

[member="Jack Sparrow"]

[member="Dresden Verbrennung"], that's an iteration I can stand behind.

I'd like to get a second opinion from one of my other military associates. [member="Dallen Thayne"], [member="Thoja Arlos"], [member="Willam Forlon"], thoughts?

[member="Dresden Verbrennung"] [member="Jack Sparrow"]

Well we actually have 2-3 other people in the Senate Guard so them having another member and a person to rp with/form a squad with to fight the Sith with sounds fun. Its nice seeing them get some love. Also fun to see a new face in the Republic too.

To be honest I figure the decision is up to you and the Senate who should run your security and dirty work operations.

: D

Thoja Arlos

Grand Marshal Contemplation
[member="Dresden Verbrennung"] [member="Jack Sparrow"]

I agree with Dallen, however if you should wish to work with someone else other than the senate guard, [member="Stardust"] is looking for people to join a special unit.

I also feel it's worth noting that appointing a member of Alderaanian nobility, however junior he might be, to such an important position would be an excellent way to strengthen ties with the Alderaanians. When last I checked, relations between Alderaan and the Republic were frosty at best, though it looks like they've warmed somewhat. Might be a good way to work some diplomacy.

[member="Dallen Thayne"]
[member="Thoja Arlos"]
[member="Jack Sparrow"]