Star Wars Roleplay: Chaos

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Hi I'm new!...and I need some help..

Hi everyone!

I'm very new to this kinda of stuff and the community as well, and I'm actually really excited to immerse myself into this community as you lot seem like fine folks. But I do admit that I do feel rather lost & confused at the moment. I need some clarification/advice on some stuff.

I actually created this account using my primary account name that I used online. I noticed that many users create their account under the character names. Should I or do I have to change mine?

I'm planning to make a Dark-sided Sith, and I read the rules about force users needing masters? How do I get one? And what time period are most people in? The Old Republic era or?

I am excited to roleplay with you all, and I hope you don't mind a complete and utter noob like me!

Evasion Studios
[member="Symphoni"] Welcome to the madness that is Chaos. We are all strange,unique, and within our midst are some highly creative people. Though allow me to help clear up some stuff for you.

1.) Writer account is the first thing you make. Some decide to automatically make their first character right from the start, and then they have that writer tag there the entire time. Some don't mind that - personally I do. Thus Evad is my writer, and all the others are my characters.