Star Wars RP

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Faction Armory Manifest

Jorus Merrill

is mek bote
Character
First things first: No submitting faction tech! We're the Rebellion, and that means scrappy. Publicly available stuff, things from defunct factions, personal tech, that kind of thing. We're also a minor faction, not a major one, so there's rules on what ships we can use and such. Get familiar with those rules!

We have a few unique, faction-owned ships. For example:


Here's some things we use pretty frequently, though using your own stuff is more than encouraged -- the Rebellion was just as much the Millennium Falcon as the X-Wing.

FIGHTERS​
Cutter-class Interceptor (A-Wing analogue)​
Callan-class Starfighter (X-Wing analogue)​
Stormhammer-class Light Bomber (Y-Wing analogue)​
Longshot-class Heavy Bomber (B-Wing analogue)​
TRANSPORTS​
Anything. Here's where the real diversity comes around. There's a ton of publicly available freighters and transports -- find one you like and go to it! Use a stock one or pick up modifications along the way (make sure to do a factory submission for heavily modified ships).​
Publicly Availably Ships
Publicly Available Cargo Speeders
 

Noah Corek

Cocked, Locked and a Smoking Barrel
Factory Judge
C2 Saber-class Heavy Interceptor:http://starwarsrp.net/topic/3972-c2-saber-class-heavy-interceptor/?hl=echani
Echani Mimic Battle Unit (EMBU):http://starwarsrp.net/topic/3529-echani-mimic-battle-unit-embu/?hl=echani
Avenger-class Fast Attack Ship:http://starwarsrp.net/topic/2999-avenger-class-fast-attack-ship/?hl=echani
Interceptor-class Fast Attack Ship:http://starwarsrp.net/topic/2763-interceptor-class-fast-attack-ship/?hl=echani
C1 Foil-class Starfighter:http://starwarsrp.net/topic/2615-c1-foil-class-starfighter/?hl=echani
Echani Mk2 Combat Shield:http://starwarsrp.net/topic/2573-echani-mk2-combat-shield/?hl=echani
Wasp-class Heavy Cruiser:http://starwarsrp.net/topic/8097-wasp-class-heavy-cruiser/?hl=cruiser#entry134351
CDD-DF-001 Scavenger-class Droid Interceptor:http://starwarsrp.net/topic/3332-cdd-df-001-scavenger-class-droid-interceptor/?hl=cruiser#entry61964
Maw-class Stealth Fighter:http://starwarsrp.net/topic/5232-maw-class-stealth-fighter-revised/?hl=starfighter#entry127940
Angel-class Interceptor:http://starwarsrp.net/topic/4315-angel-class-interceptor/?hl=starfighter
Centaurus-class Resupply Ship:http://starwarsrp.net/topic/4121-centaurus-resupply-ship/?hl=starfighter
CDD-DF-002 Vampire-class Droid Starfighter:http://starwarsrp.net/topic/3333-cdd-df-002-vampire-class-droid-starfighter/?hl=starfighter
Sentinel-class Droid Defender:http://starwarsrp.net/topic/3125-sentinel-class-droid-defender/?hl=starfighter
Ar'durv Assault Starfighter:http://starwarsrp.net/topic/2616-ardurv-assault-starfighter/?hl=starfighter
Detritus-class Heavy Bomber:http://starwarsrp.net/topic/4519-detritus-class-heavy-bomber/?hl=independent
Corsin-class Escort Corvette:http://starwarsrp.net/topic/4536-corsin-class-escort-corvette/?hl=independent
 

Noah Corek

Cocked, Locked and a Smoking Barrel
Factory Judge
Freight-Loading External Rover:http://starwars.wikia.com/wiki/Freight-loading_external_rover?file=F-LER.jpg
CSS-Hovering Fire Support Drone:http://starwarsrp.net/topic/12735-css-hovering-fire-support-drone/?hl=independent
Isumaru-class Refueling Ship:http://starwarsrp.net/topic/8126-isumaru-refueling-ship/?hl=mass#entry131251
Karakter-class Pocket Carrier:http://starwarsrp.net/topic/9526-karakter-pocket-carrier/?hl=mass
BTI-LRBR "The Reclaimer":http://starwarsrp.net/topic/11501-bti-lrbr-the-reclaimer/?hl=mass#entry128647
BTI-IBC "The Restrainer":http://starwarsrp.net/topic/11538-bti-ibc-the-restrainer/?hl=mass#entry128643
BTI-TDL "The Reckoning":http://starwarsrp.net/topic/11512-bti-tdl-the-reckoning/?hl=mass#entry128635
BTI-CES "The Retaliator":http://starwarsrp.net/topic/11496-bti-ces-the-retaliator/?hl=mass#entry128632
BTI-CR "The Ripper":http://starwarsrp.net/topic/11485-bti-cr-the-ripper/?hl=mass#entry128626
BTI-CC13 Blaster "Ol' Reliable":http://starwarsrp.net/topic/11476-bti-cc13-blaster-rifle-ol-reliable/?hl=mass#entry128613
BTI-WB "Woebringer":http://starwarsrp.net/topic/11426-bti-wb-woebringer-heavy-blaster-pistol/?hl=mass#entry128596
BTI-EOU Power Cell "Plug N Fire":http://starwarsrp.net/topic/11423-bti-eou-power-cell-plug-n-fire/?hl=mass#entry128590
BTI-Reaver Series Repeater:http://starwarsrp.net/topic/11418-bti-reaver-series-repeater/?hl=mass
Tartoros-class Walker,Alpha Model:http://starwarsrp.net/topic/12120-tartoros-class-walker-alpha-model/?hl=mass#entry128527
Kalash Mk 74:http://starwarsrp.net/topic/12045-kalash-mk-74-k74/?hl=mass#entry127820
DH-95 Dreadhawk-class Fighter:http://starwarsrp.net/topic/4038-dh-95-dreadhawk-class-fighter/?hl=mass
Eshan Striker:http://starwarsrp.net/topic/3547-eshan-striker/?hl=mass
Droid TIE Fighter:http://starwarsrp.net/topic/3135-droid-tie-fighter/?hl=mass
Zeta Mk.I Infantry Droid:http://starwarsrp.net/topic/3130-zeta-mk1-infantry-droid/?hl=mass
HS-4 Home Security Four:http://starwarsrp.net/topic/3040-hs-4-the-home-security-four/?hl=mass
DN Bolt Caster S:http://starwarsrp.net/topic/1016-dn-bolt-caster-s/?hl=mass
 

Noah Corek

Cocked, Locked and a Smoking Barrel
Factory Judge
@[member="Delila Castillon"] @[member="Jorus Merrill"]
Okay,I trimmed it down,but note that I only trimmed SOME of the Wookieepedia stuff,do to the fact that in the Ship Graveyard thread we'll be acquiring a few of those ships.
 

Noah Corek

Cocked, Locked and a Smoking Barrel
Factory Judge
OPSR-1 Sniper Rifle:http://starwarsrp.net/topic/7651-opsr-1-sniper-rifle/
OPML-1 Missile Launcher:http://starwarsrp.net/topic/7544-opml-1-missile-launcher/
OPRC-1 Rotary Blaster Cannon:http://starwarsrp.net/topic/7011-oprc-1-rotary-blaster-cannon/
Fondor TerraTech Mark I Scout/Sniper Armor:http://starwarsrp.net/topic/7658-fondor-terratech-mark-i-scoutsniper-armor/
Corek Spec Ops Sniper Mk.I:http://starwarsrp.net/topic/9449-corek-spec-ops-sniper-mki/
OPR-2 Blaster Rifle:http://starwarsrp.net/topic/9596-opr-2-blaster-rifle/
Corek Spec Ops LMG Mk.I:http://starwarsrp.net/topic/9451-corek-spec-ops-lmg-mk1/
Corek Spec Ops Shotgun Mk.I:http://starwarsrp.net/topic/9457-corek-spec-ops-shotgun-mki/
Corek Custom Spec Ops SMG Mk.I:http://starwarsrp.net/topic/9445-corek-spec-ops-smg-mki/
Corek Spec Ops Rifle Mk.I:http://starwarsrp.net/topic/9444-corek-spec-ops-rifle-mki/
Corek Custom Grenade Launcher No.1:http://starwarsrp.net/topic/9404-corek-custom-grenade-launcher-no1/
Corek Custom Vibro-Blade No.1:http://starwarsrp.net/topic/9972-corek-custom-vibro-blade-no1/
Corek Custom Heavy Repeater No.1:http://starwarsrp.net/topic/9405-corek-custom-heavy-repeater-no1/
Corek Custom Heavy Armor No.1:http://starwarsrp.net/topic/10351-corek-custom-heavy-armor-no1/
Corek Custom Light Armor No.1:http://starwarsrp.net/topic/10461-corek-custom-light-armor-no1/
Corek Custom Light Repeater No.2:http://starwarsrp.net/topic/10977-corek-custom-light-repeater-no2/
Corek Custom Kalash Model No.1:http://starwarsrp.net/topic/11034-corek-custom-kalash-model-no1/
Corek Custom Flashbang Mk.I:http://starwarsrp.net/topic/11513-corek-custom-flashbang-mki/
(I'll be damned if I let all my tech go to waste! :angry: )
 
Top