Star Wars Roleplay: Chaos

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Request Character Shuffle

Victoria Malvern

V
Hello!

I am looking to basically shuffle the deck, and pull some characters out of reserves and what not, and well, I want the help from the community. More opinions or whatever - but yes! I'd like your help!

Below is the roster of characters and a little blurb about them. Of course, I can write what I want but I feel this is a neat way to not only expand who I write with, but also give a glimpse into the roster that is here. I have some stories and backgrounds up, but ngl, most of them are in my head and desperately need to be planted on Chaos.

So, without further ado- here we go!

Aaralyn Rekali - Former Sword of the Jedi, Master of the Force who is pretty much my catch all, be all. She is a great character that is heavily developed but I admit, without her purpose behind being Sword, and a Republic to defend - I find myself really just holding onto her as a power character. She still has some life left in her, especially after returning from death nearly fifteeen years later. She is currently working with the CIS and the Light-side Lotus.