Star Wars Roleplay: Chaos

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Alndys D'Lessio

Alndys

Mercenary, Artist.
Alndys D'Lessio, Junker for Hire!

143khp4.jpg

NAME: Alndys D'Lessio
FACTION:
SPECIES: Lorrdian
HEIGHT: 6'2"
WEIGHT: 161ibs
EYES: Brown
HAIR: Brown
SKIN: Brown
FORCE SENSITIVE: Not even a little bit.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

STRENGTHS AND WEAKNESSES (Required: 2 Weaknesses Minimum) :
Alna is a scavenger and haggler by trade - she's good at finding a bit of something that isn't as worthless as whatever junk pile she's pulling it out of, and then convincing someone else that it's a decent investment. Granted, she's been haggling and scavenging her whole life, so it's not like she's got a great amount of credit to go around. What she has, she tends to hoard furiously, and as far as she's concerned, every piece of her collection of junk is worth a scorched-earth defense.

Like any person who's spent a large amount of time in space, alone and with a great deal of expensive equipment, Alndys D'Lessio has learned to keep her things running with little more than scrap parts and happy thoughts... although she has more of the former than the latter. Alna is very familiar with the maintenance and use of her ship, her blasters and her droids and if need be, can piece them back together in a pinch... but all of them are on the far side of well-worn and the only reason she's so good at fixing her things is because they keep breaking.

SHIP:
250px-TheRevenge_1.jpg