Star Wars Roleplay: Chaos

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Private Would you like a Wookie fur jacket with that?

Takumi Tikotzki

best looking bounty hunter at your service
[Hello Arthakk. I know this Message will be a surprise to you. I'm gonna keep this short with you, since I am pretty sure a big fella like you got some other things to do. I recently stumbled upon a contract given out from the Pyke syndicate, from the Planet Kessel. Recently there has been a breach and many slaves have escaped the mining facility there. The pykes are kind enough to offer a handsome reward for every slave hunters bring in. So I thought, since I am still a little new to bounty hunting, why not add little muscle to this hunt? I've heard you Wookie guys are as strong as a rancor. Therefore my choice was you. Now if you are interested my friend, come to Kessel. I'll send you the coordinates of my position with this message too. Hope to you see there. Sincerely Takumi also known as Tic Tac]-Message end

A few days later.....

Kessel
kessel-solo-falcon_sasws_1.jpg

Tags: Arthakk Arthakk
Planet: Kessel
Ambience: //
Clothes: some fighting clothes
Gear: IB-94 Blaster | A few thermal detonators