Star Wars Roleplay: Chaos

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Character Twitch

• Twitch
    591cbc7c764a289fd6f323c5dcfdf3cf.jpg

• Full name:
    Twitch​
    Homeworld
    Muunilinst​
    Species:
    Human​
    Height:
    5'6"​
    Weight:
    110 ibs​
    Faction:
    Freelance [Darkwire]​
    Scum for hire​

Template by Pluperfect

gAA0Pmo.png

554d332fe2df6f395b0df81af99050d0.jpg

• Oh hey

So you may be wondering who the Hell I am, and how I managed to reach you, it's a long story, but I guess I'll start with basics. My name's Twitch, atleast for now that'll work. Not really fond of it but hey you can't really control that sort of stuff now can you? I just got here, literally just got off the ship and manage to work some magic to reach ya, both literally and figuratively. I'm pretty new to Denon, but I hear it's perfect for people like me that need a fresh start and have some... issues.

I'll be real with ya, it almost cost me my life just getting here and I need to get into the spring of things quick. I know I may not look like much but well I guess that means the look is working. I'm not just any girl with nothing but hope I'm quite capable. They call me Twitch because I'm twitchy and a bit witchy. I'm a force user, trained at that. One of the only good things the Sith ever gave me. It means I got a trigger finger that can actually hit something and a whole smorgasbord of things at my disposal if I put my mind to it. Let's just say I got a 'magic touch' with most machines that I can bend to my will. Hire me and I can show you how crazy it can get. Pretty good tinkerer as a result too. Never really was good with them laser swords but then again that was never really my style, was always more into guns despite how much my masters tried to whip it out of me.