Star Wars Roleplay: Chaos

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Project Thalia

Miss Blonde

Trying to be straight in a crooked Galaxy
Log Entry 1
Day: 1

I've taken it upon myself to finally venture into something that has recently peaked my curiosity, something that I have wanted to know if I can do. When most people see me they either see a crime lord, a pretty face or a set of breasts and what they don't know is that I have a master's in engineering and another in holonet programming. Though I do find the programming boring and would much rather bang out a set of armor or design a tank. But going back to what I was saying, I want to know if I can create life. Not by cloning though, I want to create life and intelligence from my own being.

What I'm saying is I want to create an Artificial Intelligence. I have always fiddled with the idea and ever since Adam was traded to some woman I have been lost thinking about how he came to be. I thought to myself I could possibly build a better AI, one that is rather standard but at the same time not. One that can be used more than just on a battlefield or for slicing some droid, I want to make an AI that can be a companion and person with emotion and depth to them.

So I've decided to start this project. I'm not sure what I'm going to call it yet, but I've never been more certain on wanting to create something before. Armor and weapons is one thing, but to create someone that will truly care for you and help you is truly unique and special. This is Patricia Susan Zexxel, and I'm going to start my journey to create life.

Miss Blonde

Log Entry 2
Day: 3