Star Wars Roleplay: Chaos

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Judge Me (R.I.P Self-Esteem)

As a member of our Community here going on five years now I have done my best to respectful and approachable to all others. I've experienced my share of drama's like many of you, and my share of mistakes and faults as well (We're all only human, right?). That said, today I had a conversation with a fellow member and someone I've long-time held quite a respect for, that got me wondering if perhaps there aren't things I could be doing better, or perceptions out there from some of our Community members that might hold me in a negative light due to a poor portrayal of my character.

I'm a member of site-staff through my position as a Roleplay Judge, yet I'm also a Faction Administrator for the Order of the Silver Jedi under my main "Caedyn Arenais". This thread isn't about critiquing site staff or hating on the SJO, but rather focused on the things I either do well or am terrible with. Like Character Feedback but of the OOC kind, and yes it's a risk I'm choosing to take in the hope of being a better community figure here.

Those of you who do choose to contribute to this thread, please do so constructively. I'm not asking for people to troll or insult me, but constructive criticism is welcome and I have always said that I am a man who accounts for his actions, past and present mistakes and all. If you have any hostility towards me or grudges, please save those for Personal Messages (of which I'm totally open to, providing there is potential for them to be set aside).

Regards,
Wolf'.
Also known as "Kiwi-V" or "Veiere Arenais".

Emberlene's Daughter, The Jedi Generalist
Do you believe you have been doing good? Real question

or is this to reaffirm what you want to hear?