What's New
Star Wars RP

This is a sample guest message. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Danger Arceneau

M'onnok Fork
Character
InterGalactic Solutions
"Tomorrow's technology today."
Subsidiaries

Corporation Name: InterGalactic Solutions
Owners Name: In a council that includes Darell Irani and Danger Arceneau, the former One Sith company now has been re-branded to InterGalactic Solutions for a more neutral stance.
Headquarters: Etti IV


Locations:

Mining Facilities: Csilla, Rhigar, Cioral, Demonsgate
Agricultural Facilities: Copero, Mindabaal
Desalination Facilities: Coruscant, Prakith, Teth
Military Facilties: Coruscant, Prakith, Copero, Byss, Widek, Empress Teta, Humbarine, Teth, Anirc, Telos
Naval Shipyards: Coruscant, Copero, Asahi, Tantorus, Lialic, Humbarine, Anirc, Corellia, Telos
Health Sciences Facilities: Coruscant, Aruzan, Anirc, Teth, Telos
Terra-forming Research Facilities: Coruscant, Prakith, Khomm, Telos
Secret Research Facilities: Redoubt Research Station

Operations:

-Combat Systems
-Cybernetics
-Health Sciences
-Naval Starships
-Organics & Biots
-Terraforming
-Transportation
-Weapons & Arms
-Panetary Defense
-Energy & Fuel
-Armor & Defense
-Shield Technology

Rationale:

Originally founded as Bioglobe Inc. in 835 ABY, the company was soon expanded and renamed by the owner Tefraxis following the events of Dark Harvest. After securing contracts with the Sith Empire on several worlds through the Sith Lord Velok, the company sat in a lame duck period for quite some time until an anonymous venture capital firm invested in Titan Inc.

Privately funded by a venture capital firm of many rich investors jointly owned by previous Bioglobe owner Tefraxis & Daryl Appereen.

Shortly after Tefraxis's devastating duracrete accident, Titan Industries was appointed to a board of trustees headed by a gigantic man going by the name of Gnovast Laark.

Recently, Gnovast Laark has disappeared. Afterward Titan Industries fell into a certain quiet lull. It remained in this lull until the The venture capital firm elected a new Chairmen, one familiar to them due to dealings with Blas-Tech,, This man is named Heinrich Serin(Alric Kuhn), and is considered an enigmatic leader as well as powerful business man. He has close ties to the investor group that first founded Titan Industries, and is considered somewhat of a mystery.

Upon the sell of stock, Titan now fell to the Trade Federation. In a council that includes [member="Darell Irani"] and [member="Danger Arceneau"], the former One Sith company now has been re-branded to InterGalactic Solutions for a more neutral stance.

Tier: 6

Description:



“Tomorrow’s technology today.”
Welcome

Since 836 ABY, InterGalactic Solutions has been providing innovative and cost-effective products and services to customers galaxy wide. We are a vital source for leading-edge technology solutions that help our customers respond to opportunities faster, achieve more from their operations, and exceed their requirements.

About InterGalactic Solutions

InterGalactic Solutions is an advanced engineering company that was founded in 836 ABY to provide innovative solutions to the galaxy, private industry, and intergalactic markets. Since its inception, InterGalactic Solutions has continued to successfully meet emerging challenges in the galactic marketplace and consistently deliver the highest quality products and technical services to its customers.

InterGalactic Solutions's business activities are focused on a broad range of information, communications, intelligence, electronic warfare, simulation, training, and instrumentation systems. With its corporate headquarters located on Coruscant, and engineering offices located across the Core, InterGalactic Solutions' dedicated to a full range of engineering, integration, testing, support, and research and development activities. IGS’s laboratories and test facilities reflect state-of-the-art technology and mirror both commercial and defense operational environments.

Divisions

As a part of the industrial military complex, Titan Inc. spans galaxy wide and is unique in its ability to negotiate with all factions and systems.

-Combat Systems
-Cybernetics
-Health Sciences
-Naval Starships
-Organics & Biots
-Terraforming
-Transportation
-Weapons & Arms
-Panetary Defense
-Energy & Fuel
-Armor & Defense
-Shield Technology


History

Originally founded as Bioglobe Inc. in 835 ABY, the company was soon expanded and renamed by the owner Tefraxis following the events of Dark Harvest. After securing contracts with the Sith Empire on several worlds through the Sith Lord Velok, the company sat in a lame duck period for quite some time until an anonymous venture capital firm invested in Titan Inc.

Privately funded by a venture capital firm of many rich investors jointly owned by previous Bioglobe owner Tefraxis & Daryl Appereen.

The business itself then saw expansion, with private investment growing as the One Sith Faction became a very real thing within the galaxy. After the taking of Coruscant Titan Industries became the main manufacturer for the One Sith, growing in size almost in over night and gaining major production facilities all over their territory.

Titan Industries has gained a lot since then, working on every major project the One Sith have been involved in and providing nearly all weaponry, armor, and general use things that the One Sith require. Titan Industries also manufacturers ships as well as other things. This business has grown truly massive in size, and indeed the Companies name is entirely synonymous with that of the One Sith.

Upon the sell of stock, Titan now fell to the Trade Federation. In a council that includes [member="Darell Irani"] and [member="Danger Arceneau"], the former One Sith company now has been re-branded to InterGalactic Solutions for a more neutral stance.


STOCK OWNERS



Herglic Trade Empire = (3%)
ArmaTech = (8%)
The Slave = (5%)
James / Justice Shipping = (0.000003%)
Bianca's Shadow Companies = (.000035%)
Trade Federation = (60%)
The Sonn Family = (1%)

Stocks Not Bought = (23%)

New Controlling Interest = Trade Federation w/ 60%


PRODUCTS
Droids

T-1 Tiamat Recon Droid: http://starwarsrp.ne...at-recon-droid/

Armor

Biots
Vonduun Skerr Aquus: http://starwarsrp.ne...un-skerr-aquus/
Vonduun Skerr Draxus: http://starwarsrp.ne...n-skerr-draxus/
Ooglith Noxokk: http://starwarsrp.ne...kk/#entry491302
Royal Guard Power armor: http://starwarsrp.net/topic/35937-royal-guard-power-armor-mk-i/
Ceremonial Guard Armor: http://starwarsrp.net/topic/35798-ceremonial-guard-armour/
Bafforka Worm: http://starwarsrp.net/topic/36337-bafforka-bore-worm/

Shields
Vonduun Skerr Kraetos: http://starwarsrp.ne...-skerr-kraetos/

Vehicles
AT-HK: http://starwarsrp.net/topic/35727-at-hk/
AT-AW: http://starwarsrp.net/topic/35760-at-aw/

Explosives

Detonation Cord: http://starwarsrp.ne...etonation-cord/

Weapons

Ranged
Tir Stunner: http://starwarsrp.ne...20-tir-stunner/
Ba MK I: http://starwarsrp.ne.../34305-ba-mk-i/
HoldOut Handcanon: http://starwarsrp.net/topic/36057-holdout-hand-cannon/?hl=%2Btitan+%2Bindustries
S-11 Sonic Rifle: http://starwarsrp.net/topic/36171-s-11-sonic-rifle/?hl=%2Btitan+%2Bindustries

Melee
Tsais Magnus: http://starwarsrp.ne...-tsaisi-magnus/
Hydrastaff: http://starwarsrp.ne...866-hydrastaff/
Len'gan Artifical Arm: http://starwarsrp.net/topic/35407-lengan/

Starships

Daisya Infiltrator: http://starwarsrp.ne...ya-infiltrator/
Razor Class Frigate: http://starwarsrp.ne...-class-frigate/
Skarr Ro'ik Carrier Analog: http://starwarsrp.ne...carrier-analog/
Dark Blade Class Dreadnought: http://starwarsrp.ne...s-dreadnoughts/
Wyyrok Class Star Destroyer: http://starwarsrp.net/topic/36339-wyyrlok-class-star-destroyer/
Boneshatterer Assault Frigate: http://starwarsrp.net/topic/39978-boneshatter-class-assault-frigate/
The Immortals: http://starwarsrp.net/topic/41883-the-immortals/



Subsidiaries Products

Krayt Industries
Roanoke Class: http://starwarsrp.ne...-roanoke-class/
FS-KI-MKI: http://starwarsrp.ne...3064-fs-ki-mki/
Matrix Veneer: http://starwarsrp.ne...-matrix-veneer/
KI-GS-MKI "The Hog": http://starwarsrp.ne...ki-aka-the-hog/
KI-SB-MKI "The Bomberdier": http://starwarsrp.ne...the-bomberdier/
(Incomplete)
 
moderation
Writer
Approved
[With the understanding that this will be established to the potential noted above through roleplay, hence so many to-be-done's]​
 
Top