Star Wars Roleplay: Chaos

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Artist Insert and Go Templates

Super basic-- I'm a beginner and I'll just be proud to get a bio up-- template.
Link for Code and Guide

This template spends time explaining what everything does.

What it looks like:

Name

default-avatar-photo-placeholder-profile-260nw-775348078.jpg

• Name:
    Species:
    Height:
    Weight:
    Homeworld:
    Faction:
    Insert backstory here.

• default-avatar-photo-placeholder-profile-260nw-775348078.jpg

Insert appearance details here.

• Strengths and Weaknesses

Insert strength and weaknesses details here.

• Insert possession details here.

• Insert threads here

DYnZ0fN.png

The "I hate Bios but I want something up" Bio (+ picture!)
Link to Code and Guide
Anyone else ever feel like that?

It's sparse on information, perfect if you don't have a lot to say but you found a pretty picture.

Don't let the simplicity fool you, the coding is a bit complex. It has tabs and a table, both of which will spaz out if you edit the wrong thing. For this reason, do not edit anything that is not highlighted in the guide.

You will make both of us cry. You when it breaks, me when I fix it.

*Note, you can change what goes into the tabs. I've highlighted the places the names go, so you can edit them.

What it looks like:

Opt 1: Link to Code and Guide

• Name:Avalore
    Species:Human
    Height:5'3"
    Weight:100lbs
    Faction:Unaligned
    Master:Ashin Cardé Varanin

• Loyal
    Creative
    Curious

Naive
    Insular
    Attention seeking

Spiteful
    Lazy
    Short-fused

• 9IHyYGd.jpg