Star Wars Roleplay: Chaos

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Hey

I'm new to star wars rp. This looks like an interesting little community here. I have a few questions about the site if it's not to much trouble.

1. I'd like to be a sith and get in the political scene like Palpatine is that possible?

2. If yes to my previous question how would one go about doing that?

3. I'm a novice and I'd like to find a master for my sith where would I go about doing that.

If anyone could help me with this it would be greatly appreciated. I hope I can do many topics with you guys in the future. Can't wait to get started.

[member="Sheliak Focorec"]

Hello and welcome to chaos!

Question 1 & 2
Factions is a good way to go.

About factions,
The one sith is the most natural choice for sith. A huge sith Empire, currently the most powerful faction around.
There are others as well, the Primevil, who is currently dishing out worlds to members interested in ruling a planet (under primevil supervision).
And then we have my own faction, the galactic empire. We are on the rise but smaller then the other two as it is.
There are others as well, I just brought the ones that comes to mind.

You might wanna browse a bit and start RP before deciding.

So it all depends on what is your prefered setting.

3. Youll find a master by either asking ooc fir it or meet someone ic in rp.

Sheliak Focorec said:
I'm new to star wars rp. This looks like an interesting little community here. I have a few questions about the site if it's not to much trouble.

1. I'd like to be a sith and get in the political scene like Palpatine is that possible?

2. If yes to my previous question how would one go about doing that?

3. I'm a novice and I'd like to find a master for my sith where would I go about doing that.