Star Wars Roleplay: Chaos

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Approved NPC Crol H'hurut

Status
Not open for further replies.
Demagol_unmasked.jpg

"If ya believe I'm part of the One Sith because my skin is red, and I wear my troubled heart on my face, then your opinion is meaningless, because you're a bigot." - Crol H'hurut meeting a disillusioned foe

Name: Crol H'hurut
Loyalties: Is to become an NPC companion for Triam Akovin, with a purely business relationship to Akovin Stock Co.
Role: Akovin Stock Co.'s Latest Employee, and test dummy.
Development Threads: An Unorthodox Interview
Species: Zeltron
Force-Sensitive: A self-taught darksider with power levels equal to a knight
Appearance: Crol is often characterized by his deeply red skin, black eyes, grey mustache, baldness, and stone hard features. A scowl is almost always the expression worn on his face, has permanently hardened the demeanor of his facial features. He stands tall, with impeccable military posture, and a strong build.
Personality: Especially acerbic, very serious, and strongly characterized by his passion and intense emotions. His speech is slightly accented with an uneducated sound, but is otherwise poetic with his choice of words.
Weapon of Choice: A slugthrower rifle with a detachable lightsaber strapped beneath the barrel
Wealth: Not very well off